Friday, March 15, 2013

Can You Retrieve a Deleted Message in Facebook?

https://www.facebook.com/help/120994304648896/ - "No, deleting a message permanently removes it from your inbox. If you want to hide a message from your inbox, but not delete it, you can archive it."

Apparently though, you can ask the person who sent you the message to resend it, maybe even by copying it and sending it to you via Email as their copy does not get deleted.

No comments:

Removing a Bios - CMOS Password - Free Article

http://www.dewassoc.com/support/bios/bios_password.htm "Unfortunately, access to computers can, at times, be blocked for all of t...